Sort:  

Would love to visit Poland one day and holiday at such cottages. Thanks for coming by and have a terrific week.

Where are you from? There is no problem in Poland we have many beautiful places in the mountains as well as in the valleys, lakes, forests or seaside. Poland is a very beautiful and diverse country.

I'm from Thailand....I've heard and read about Bialowieża Forest since a child and would love to visit the ancient trees there. I just visited a 500-year-old tree in Japan. Would super love to do the same with the oak trees in Bialowieża Forest there... That would be amazing.

I'm from Poland and I was not in this wilderness, but when you come, we'll go together :) I really want to visit Thailand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41