Sort:  

Hello, this is stealing my work from my blog. Please don't do this and create your own content! I only use @sweetsssj to post, this is not me!

If you flag this, it will take it below zero for rep, and to zero for payout. If any post deserves a flag, this is it.

I was also fooled by this id. But don't worry, its reputation is very low now

I was shocked...I thought you posted twice...I just read you post yesterday...there's only one @sweetsssj...

Oh, I'm glad I read your post. I already resteemed it though. Crap.

And I upvoted it and wasted a vote. I don't have much since I'm new.

哇咔咔。甜心妹妹被克隆啦

哈哈, 囧, 我已经告诉他不要抄袭啦。
不过他起的这名字还真像, 不仔细看还以为是真的....

Some people are jealous of you.
That means you are very lovely and well known here.
You can be the Angelina Jolie of Steemit.
People are so lazy, they just want to copy success.
We all love you. Sorry about the fake people out there.
Take care.

The color is great in your pics! Awesome blog. I come here often!

Your posts are always perfect

Wow again, beautiful pics, beautiful girl in a great world!
Happy travelling @sweetsssjs

Hey, your post is not cool. I wasted an upvote and resteem before I realized this is stolen content. Don't steal content.

I made the same mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34