You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #75 : Olives - The Anatolian Restaurant in the heart of Sultanahmet!

in #food7 years ago

thank you charles1, this was actually an item I bought from a local shop. One of the shop keepers came up to me to greet me in the street and then asked if I would like to go see his shop. He was so kind and even gave me a few free things!

Sort:  

I think shopkeepers in Turkey like to give you free things so that you buy something from them ;) The pants are great though, I thought you brought them from Asia - I saw a lot of pants like that in Thailand :D

The dress look great on you.. its good for an evening walk on a sunny day, I like it a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73