Taste with me #8 - World Class Culinary Discovery in Rhapsody of the Seas, RCCL (Part 2 - Entrée) | 海洋迎风号之世界级美食 (第二篇主菜)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit’s Friends,

After sharing my last episode of all the delicious drooling Appetizer on my cruise journey, I guess you all can't wait to see the main Entrée.

上一集分享了我在巡航旅程中品尝到美味又让人流口水的开胃菜后,我想你们应该很迫不及待地想看看Edelweiss 的主菜。

On my 10 days of cruising, I've tried most of the Entrée they served in the Edelweiss (the main dining hall). All the fine dining dishes are so fresh and super delicious. Did you know? As a guest on board, you are allow to order as many as you want, as long as you are able to finish them. 😄

在我10天的巡航中,我几乎品尝了在 Edelweiss(主餐厅)中所有的主菜。所有的美食都很新鲜,超级美味的。你知道吗?作为船上的贵宾,只要您能吃,您就可以下单哦。 😄 (绝无而外收费!)

Let me show you some of my Entrée!

IMG_1480.JPG

IMG_1487.JPGIMG_1481.JPG

IMG_1482.JPG

IMG_1493.JPGIMG_1490.JPG

IMG_1491.JPG

IMG_1483.JPGIMG_1497.JPG

IMG_1484.JPG

IMG_1486.JPGIMG_1485.JPG

IMG_1498.JPG

IMG_1489.JPGIMG_1495.JPG

Thank you for reading! Due to too many photos to share with you, I had to share them in a few episodes. The next episode I will share the main dining room, Edelweiss's dessert, please stay tuned for more.

谢谢你的阅读!由于照片太多,我只好分几集来与大家分享船上的美食。下一集我会分享主餐厅Edelweiss的甜品,请多多关注。

Sort:  

Happy ride doll

Very elegant. I think it looks quite beautiful and delicious at the same time!

oh my gosh, order as much as you want!?! how can you not put on 10kg by the end of your cruise. Beautiful photos as always, please keep sharing~~!
(o˘◡˘o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45