WHITE CHOCOLATE and STRAWBERRY cupcakessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

I tried the new flavor today and it turns out really delicious.

It's basically my vanilla cupcake recipe and in the end of making the batter or icing you need to add this mixture. Just make sure you prepare the mixture few hours before and do not put it to the refrigerator as the all ingredients needs to be at the room temperature.

Here is the recipe:
Heat the double cream and add some white chocolate, stir till smooth. Then add strawberry 🍓 jam (I made it myself but you can use ready one) and leave to cool down.

And this is the result in pictures:

IMG_2684.JPGIMG_2682.JPG

Sort:  

Please keep one for me :)

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45