Blueberry Cheesecake

in #food3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.

I am curious how it taste.

I have decided to make this no bake blueberry cheesecake. I just found the cake recipe inside the box of the cream cheese. And so I followed what is written in the box and adjusted some of the ingredients.

I have to do it manually because I have no mixer available. I have to whisk the cheese and the cream to mix and blend it well.

It is my first time to make this delicious dessert.
I love to make sweets but I am not allowed to eat it. I just ask my sister who loves to eat and she will describe the taste and texture of the food for me.

She said that it's yummy and delicious. I am happy to give her good dessert.

IMG_20210423_191517.jpg

#food
#ulog
#yourluckyphotography

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the vote my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73