Taste Adventures: Exploring Unique Flavors and Coffee Delights

in #food2 days ago
The place we visited was simple yet elegant. This is my first time here, and the ambiance is nice and quiet.

In places like this, the first thing that comes to mind for someone like me is the cost of the food. This is especially true when the place is unique, elegant, and exceptionally clean.

001.jfif

Playing chess on my mobile was a perfect activity for the place we visited, and my clothes matched the ambiance well. I also noticed they have chessboards and other board games available. I'm sure visitors won't be bored, especially if they know how to play, like I do.

I think the price of their food is reasonable given its delicious preparation. The dishes were cooked perfectly and were really tasty. I was impressed with how well they were cooked—over fire and quickly, preserving the texture and enzymes of the Brocolli that contribute to the right taste.

003.jpg

005.jpg

I'm sure these potatoes or French fries aren't cooked in oil like those from fast food restaurants. They are likely cooked on a low flame or in an air fryer because there's no oily taste or texture, and they're still a bit crunchy.

I believe I can recreate their sauce, and maybe even make it tastier, as I prefer a lot of pepper and a strong garlic flavor. But what I love most is their cappuccino, especially when it's a little hot. My coffee intake might be considered excessive since I really enjoy drinking coffee and can consume up to four cups a day, even without sugar.

002.jpg

I also enjoy "Barako coffee" from the Philippines. This coffee is truly unique and cannot be found in other countries; it's a special variety exclusive to the Philippines.


006.jpg

The best coffee companion is this bread that looks like a donut, though I don’t know its name. What makes it unique is its creamy, sweet pistachio coating, which is the only one I've ever tasted. I can say it's perfect! That's why it has an outstanding rating of over 100% on the internet among people.

004.jpg

I'm sure their bread is made of sweet pastry that's slightly crunchy. Once you take a bite, you won't want to stop—it's really addictive. It may not look appealing because of its color, but its appearance is tempting enough to try. Once you do, you'll keep coming back for its taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38