Recipes Sauté Sour Sour Snacks

in #food7 years ago


hallo friend this time I am distributing my recipe this week, cooking fish snapper. maybe a friend there who interested me will be the right direction with posting images that I post
there is also a material that we need a lot there are around us, but for this time I cook sour fish taste sour, why I make sour taste in order to reduce the fat in our bodies all for our meals day
The main ingredient
Fresh Snapper
Red chili pepper
Red onion
Cayenne pepper
Sunti acid
Garlic
Coriander
Salt
Lime
Cooking oil
water


stage 1
some of the spices we puree


stage 2
clean the snapper then give salt and lime


stage 3
heat the cauldron and pour the cooking oil, after hot cooking oil then enter the spice nyang we puree earlier. stir until the spices in the crock


stage 4
after the spices in the cooking pot then enter the snapper 1/1 until the fish snapper runs out. then we stir for seasoning and fish snapper flat spiced


stage 5
we enter enough water as a sauce on a sour grape taste buds, then we stir back and let it boil


stage 6
after boiling then we chill and ready to eat


hopefully this dish is useful for me and for you and may try in your home
thank you and follow continue @susanti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44