Yummy Salad With Cashews, Chicken and Pineapple

in #food7 years ago

Salads are healthy, quick and affordable. What more could you want from a meal? This salad has a lot of flavor and is also filling.

image

The key ingredients are:

Chicken breast cut into small pieces
Pineapple
Avocado
Cashew nuts (unsalted)

Other than this, I put what ever I’ve got in the fridge in it.
This time that included:

Sprouts
Spinach
Chili
Red bell peppers

image

The dressing is also important!
I unfortunately don’t have any measurements.

Olive oil
Balsamic vinegar
Soy sauce
Chili
Lime juice

Sort:  

yummy food,i really like it,upvoted:)

Upvoted! Looks like a great meal :D Would love it if you could also check out my latest post :)

it looks like you really like the food @susanne and I always follow you.
i vote and resteem.

I love food! Thank you so much!! :)

yes you are welcome my friend...
plase you are visit my blog...

This looks beautiful. It is exactly what i would expect from @susanne. You still added Avocado :)
I've not tried out this kind of salad before, but the key ingredients does not seem difficult to find.

Of course! I love my avo! :p Yes, it's a pretty basic salad. But super yummy!

Good food @susanne.
Thankyou for sharing!

good food.
I really like

very delicious cook this sister, I really like posting sister, I upvote and resteem sister post as usual.

Looks good! Yum. Ps- I ordered the books you recommended from amazon. Look forward to getting them soon. :)

Thank you! You did?? That is awesome! I can guarantee that you will love them!

Yes I did. Hopefully I can get them soon. I bet they are good. Thanks for recommending.:)

Gonna make it!

That salad really does look delicious, and I do like to drench it in olive oil. Hopefully this year with my winter garden. I will be able to grow tons of different kinds of lettuce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73