This Month’s Healthy Food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I’ve managed to stay quite healthy this last month. Here are some pictures of the food I’ve made this months. Hopefully it’ll inspire you!

F26E631D-C4AA-4883-9D84-22D2BF27929C.jpeg
Chèvre, pear and beets, my favorite salad.

You are what you eat. So I guess I am a Norwegian avocado!!

17119CD8-31A2-4163-999C-A3E11966E895.jpeg
Crisp bread with smashed avocado, kale and bell pepper.

F516AE99-9DC5-45A3-BA8A-D71FD90C4819.jpeg
Fruit salad for the win

This is something I should make more often. When you cut fruit into pieces and mix them like this you will definitely eat more fruit!

A7187D20-5D70-49AB-94EE-EF9AB4214BA7.jpeg
Ice cream made of coconut cream and frozen banana

I’ve had so much nicecream this month. It’s delicious and healthy at the same time. Just freeze bananas and put them in a blender. Add whatever flavor you’d like.

I’ve been really making and effort to eat more fruits and veggies this month. I think we can all benefit from a more plant based diet. I feel so much better when I’ve eaten a number of plants during a day.
Our environment will be happy if we eat less meat too!

6608890E-C586-4CB9-AF0B-ED022AA33238.jpeg
Spelt pancakes and cottage cheese

650E786C-C8B6-468F-8CC0-EF41A4EBC8D7.jpeg
Another salad with chèvre, pear and beets

2CE90A9F-D4BB-446D-ABFB-F4E16E4FCBC7.jpeg
Chia in overnight oats

Susanne

Sort:  

Jaw dropping pictures. You're doing it all aren't you? I love the effort and quality you seem to be putting into everything. Being assertive and making the effort. That' s a very rare thing these days. Professionalism in everything you do @susanne. Much respect!

This is a great bit of a nice and good looking dish. Ummnmm i can smell its aroma here aswell. Pretty well made and sensitive catching. Brilliant in all aspects. Looks tasty .

Thank you for all your kind words! I appreciate it a lot.

Beautiful photography! Loving the inspiration. I am also on a similar journey of healthy eating and so far so good. I'm seeing results and looking forward to continuing on this path as I'm feeling more and more vibrant daily with smooth skin and more muscle definition.

Healthy and delicious... awesome!

Thank you for reading!

Må si at du er knall flink til å dandere tallerkenen med mat.
Kanskje dette er noe du kunne ha startet opp med? Lær deg å få maten til å se god ut på fatet med @Susanne.
Ett kurs jeg godt kunne ha tatt :)

i see that is very healthy food for everyone thanks you for share i very impressive that post for health about some food m not tast so next i will tast

You’re welcome. Thank you for reading!

Så utrolig mye godt! Merker selv det er mye lettere å spise sunt nå som det er vår/sommer med masse fersk frukt å bær å velge mellom. :)

Beautiful composition ;) Waiting for more

Thanks. I stil think it tastes better than What it looks, But I’m glad you liked it.

I want to eat everything I see. superb photos ;-)

Maten ser både smakfull og sunn ut @Susanne
Du er ein meister til å få rettane til å sjå lekre og gode ut.
Sunt og godt, noko som fremjar ei god helse.
Mange takk for desse oppskriftene @Susanne

Med vennleg helsing
@Siggjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04