Sunday Star Smoothie Bowl - Green Mean Machine

in #food6 years ago

Do you want to kick start your morning?
This green healthy smoothie kan definitely help you do just that.

F55B197B-8215-4278-B256-E1F63B148899.jpeg

I finally got to utilize my star shaped bowls!

The smoothie consist of:

A splash of water
Four tablespoons of chia seeds (soaked in water)
One avocado
A piece of raw ginger
A handful of kale
A handful of fresh spinach
Some cubes of frozen spinach
One kiwi
A squeeze of lemon

242010F3-D0F3-451D-B553-B77EE821F77E.jpeg

Yolo! He bowl is topped with mango and shredded coconut.

3C5B79C2-B5CF-4B4F-B6BD-EF6AC8FA1F3C.jpeg

Blend it up!

What my smoothie bowls looks like when I’m in a hurry in the morning:

B3F6E6BC-D8E2-4FC2-9950-F566394679C0.jpeg

Not so yolo, but as delicious as the star shaped one!

Smoothie-Susanne

Sort:  

Ooo...this green smoothie looks very detoxifying. I usually make mine with mangos and pineapple as to mask the flavor of the greens. Slowly building up to more greens and less fruit. The next smoothie I'm making is a cacao almond green smoothie with cacao nibs. Got my almonds soaking and making almond milk tomorrow morning!

Skulle jeg prøvd. Sliter med forkjølelse om dagen så kanskje dette kunne ha vært noe å prøvd ut.
Kan i vert fall si at jeg liker bananene du har oppi :)

Den så god ut, @susanne! Kan godt se for meg at den er god til å starte dagen med ja :)

Ja, den smaker sunt, men godt! :)

Ingenting bedre enn når noe både er godt og sunt samtidig :)

super Smoothie Bowl I can use today

Yes you should definitely Try it

Supper Healthy,I would like to eat it.

If you come to Norway, I can make one for you!

Well this smothered and healthy food like art is very beautiful and tasting u feel it and smell this. I hope in future more best post are coming from your side in steemit . Stay blessed and work hard for more sucess @susanne

Yummm, I love green smoothies! And you decorated this bowl so beautifully ♥ I added your creation to my favourite 5 of the week here: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/iss-happy-s-5-favorite-vegan-steemit-recipes-of-the-week-10 Thanks for sharing and have a lovely Sunday :)

Yummm, I love green smoothies! And you decorated this bowl so beautifully ♥ I added your creation to my favourite 5 of the week here: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/iss-happy-s-5-favorite-vegan-steemit-recipes-of-the-week-10 Thanks for sharing and have a lovely Sunday :)

Yummm, I love green smoothies! And you decorated this bowl so beautifully ♥ I added your creation to my favourite 5 of the week here: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/iss-happy-s-5-favorite-vegan-steemit-recipes-of-the-week-10 Thanks for sharing and have a lovely Sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77