Green Smoothie Bowl With Broccoli

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I know what you think. This doesn’t sound very yummy! But I promise you, it’s delicious!

image

Spinach
Kale
Broccoli
Coconut water
Avocado
Banana
Kiwi
Chia seeds

image

Blend it up and serve in a bowl.
I decorated it with passion fruit, blueberries and almonds.

image

Delicious, nutritious and looks super fly on Instagram! 😂

I hope you all have a great week!

@susanne

DDF3B14C-732C-4D13-AB2E-4DC935798CDB.gif

Posted with the awesome @esteemapp

Sort:  

Soooo colorful and healthy. We find rarely the combination of both in foods. Most importantly, the items you have chosen, all are good for health. I will try this one with your above recipe. By the way, what could be the best time to take it?

Oh my gosh, YUM! Come and make me one, cousin poo! ❤️❤️❤️

I have not tried broccoli in my smoothie yet but it's good? It certainly looks yummy, the avocado makes it sooooo creamy. Thanks for the idea, broccoli is so good for you I'll have to give it a whirl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79