Eat With Susanne - My Smoothies and Smoothie Bowls That Are Delicious and Good for You

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm obsessed with healthy, delicious, nutricious food. Now that I'm vacationing in the US I am also obsessed with Dunkin Donuts' Boston Creme Donut, but that could be a post on it's own, so I'm not going to go into details.

Here's some inspiration for a healthy breakfast, a couple of pictures of my smoothie bowls. It's so quick and so easy to make. I basically mix spinach or kale with berries and bananas and add flavors that I happen to have in my house at the time.

I also put stuff like chia seeds, coconut milk, peanut butter, coconut flakes and oats in it.

The one to the left is chia pudding, with food coloring, passion fruits and coconut flakes on top. So yummy!

I'm not vegan or vegetarian, but these all just happens to be vegan.

This one is my favorite:

Have a great and healthy day!

Susanne

Sort:  

Very nice, beautifully photographed smoothies @susanne!

looks tasty .. i'm following you please follow me and give me upvoted

Thank you! :) I will take a look at your posts too!

Thanks, I really hope for your support too

Looks delicious! I am a vegan so this was perfect for me. Wanted to have new inspiration on my morning smothie :) upvoted and following

Thank you @realitycartoon! Good on you, I wish it was easier to be a vegan in Norway. I'm trying to eat plant based most of the time. I will check out your page too! Thank you.

I can understand if it is expensive in Norway. The good thing about plant based food is that you can grow it yourself ;)

looks delicious, upvoted

It's easy to impress me. I don't need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I'm content.
.am I invited.?
kindly follow and upvote any work on my page
@abbeymelchizedek

Really good looking and for sure healty! You gave me the idea about doing a Thailand street food compilation!

Yes! Do it! And let me know when it's posted.

Whoa Super Vibrant!!
That food is a work of art and looks sooo yummy ;)

Thank you so much!

Im going to have to try some of these :-)

Yes, you should! It's delicious.

You are going to be my steemit go to person for smoothies lol .. Followed :)

Very nice and healthy, but also needs long time to do it :p

Thanks! I promise, all of these was made in just a matter of minutes. I keep frozen berries, spinach, bananas and ginger in my freezer, blend it up with water or coconut milk, sprinkle som stuff on top and I'm ready to eat!

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70