Stewed pork with soy sauce - 喜欢吃肉的看过来- 自制红烧肉

in #food7 years ago

HIYC3079.JPG

It's Chinese National Day holiday. I've been seen many friends posting food and travel, Wishing everybody a great holiday.

正值国内国庆,看大家都在大晒吃的和玩的。祝愿大家玩的开心愉快。

My sister in law has shown her cooking again, this time, it's stewed port with soy sauce. This is a perfect dish for person who loves meat, which I am the one. I tried few times to not eating meat when everybody was talking about vegetarian, how it benefits your body. But it's just not my thing, I even dreamed of eating meat when I tried not to eat it. I had to give up.

我弟妹又亮出她的厨艺,奉出红烧肉。对于无肉不欢的人最适合。我就是属于大口吃肉不怕的人。曾经应流行想戒肉,结果馋到梦里都在吃肉,最后只能放弃。 看来还是俗物,只能安心地做俗人,成不了佛呀。

Here's ingredients and process written by my sister in law, the last photo makes me drool... I gotta try it myself!

这是弟妹提供的原料和过程,最后那张看得我口水又多咽了好几口。 我得去试下,大口地吃!

According to my sister in laws, there are several ways to make it, here's a simple way.

依照弟妹的说法,红烧肉有很多种烧法。这里介绍一种简单的。

> Ingredients:

原料:

Streaky pork

五花肉

Gingers

生姜

Cooking wine

料酒

Light soy sauce

生抽

Sugar

Scallion

> Process:

过程:

  1. Wash streaky pork
  1. 准备五花肉

QUTH5949.JPG

  1. Boil the streaky pork for about 15mins, use a chopstick to test if it's done or not, if the chopstick can go through it, then it's done.
  1. 清水煮肉15 分钟,以筷子戳得进为宜

SQFP0473.JPG

  1. Slice the pork into pieces
  1. 切块备用

NMFD5274.JPG

  1. Pour a little bit of cooking oil into the pan, when the oil is heated, put few slices of gingers, when the ginger turns slightly brown, put the pork into the pan and fry it until its color turns to light gold.
  1. 净锅放一点点油,放入生姜,然后放入五花肉煸炒至金黄

NLTX7622.JPG

  1. Pour 2 spoons of light soy sauce and 100ml cooking wine and stir fry it for 10 seconds.
  1. 放入两勺生抽,100ML 料酒翻炒10 秒

QOUN3031.JPG

  1. Put all the meat and sauce into high pressure cooker, when the air in the pressure cooker is sizzling for 3 mins, turn off the heat.
  1. 把锅里肉和汁全部转移到高压锅,上气后3 分钟关火
  1. Put everything back into the frying pan and add 2 spoons of light soy sauce and sugar respectively, then continue to stir fry until the sauce is almost dry out.
  1. 倒回锅里加2 勺老抽,2 勺糖,翻炒挂汁

SRGD5191.JPG

  1. Dish is served, add few scallions on the top for deco.
  1. 装盘,加上葱丝

HIYC3079.JPG

Hope you enjoy it, thanks for reading.

希望你喜欢,谢谢阅读。

Sort:  

Have a great holiday Chinese friends
I always love Chinese foods
Great Helpful post to make Stewed pork with soy sauce
I will try this at my home
Thanks For Posting

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

看起来很诱人哦

是啊。让我口水直流

Wow...looks delicious...great step by step recipe

Try it and see if you like it. :)

今天既然是我的最爱昨天才吃过的,特别喜欢肥肉一起的肉,特别香

哇,真的好棒的红烧肉!

看起来好好吃的样子噢!

最爱吃红烧肉了,但是以后要戒了,因为胃不好吃荤容易胃酸

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

我超级喜欢吃红烧肉,可惜不会做。。。。

这下去试试。挺简单的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55