Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle ... Thank you for visiting. I keep on finding ways on how to get noticed on steemit since I'm still a newbie here.. I know I have good contents and wish to find steemians who would really read my posts. Thanks for the tip.. I'll keep that in mind. Mabuhay !

yes, the will happen over time. Some steemians use tags to look for posts as well. So #philippines helps matters. Keep on evolving. Shine! People need to connect to you and they only have you post as a mean to

@surpassinggoogle ... Indeed, very true... I used to send randowhales my SBD, I think 7 times .. until I found out that ROI is not really paying off what I invested to them... 1 SBD means that I get back around 1.10 per post and the curators get up to 20-25 %, so I probably didn´t break-even with my investment.... Thanks for your comments, surely these will help me along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70