You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Delicious Dishes which Best Describes the Philippine Cuisine

in #food7 years ago

Keep improving. It is important to learn what you research first then write. Paraphrasing in your own perspective is essential to avoid cheetah and to really evolve. Nice work. Keep it up

Sort:  

Actually these are my own words, even if you read the link that cheetah has given. I do not even understand why cheetah finds it similar to that when in fact they are entirely different. Check it out yourself to find out :) Thanks!

Yes it is possible that they are your words. Don't worry about cheetah. That happened mostly cos it is a popular topic. Read my last post for valuable tips. I will try visit you again later

Okay I will read it now.

Missfiring cheetah Terry, haha. Good morning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61