You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #22: Tapas Night For Five with Passion Fruit Mojitos

in #food8 years ago

Thanks, @surfermarly for reminding me of these evenings. It’s been far too long since we had one and it was fantastic.

You are more than welcome, and it seems that you remember these evenings quite well :)
What an excellent choice of fingerfoods and presentation! I just wouldn´t know where to start... Well supposedly with the Spicy Samosas since I really like the hot stuff. Here on Canary Islands we do "Arepas", I think that´s pretty close. Again, thanks for your great entry!

Sort:  

Thank you @surfermarly. I love living in SE-Asia but I miss the European food sometimes! My mom and dad often go for a short holiday to the Canary Islands and they are always taking very positive about it. Should visit the islands one day too and indulge in the Arepas...

Yeah, you should definitely Amy! :) Traveling and coming to know foreign countries through their food culture is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57