You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Buffalo Blue Cheese Stuffed Soft Pretzels (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Alternate recipe please. I need something simpler because I don't know how to cook anything. It's sad really. One time I made a peanut butter spoon. First you get the peanut butter out of the refrigerator. It's usually in the back behind the milk. Then, you get a spoon but doesn't really matter if it's wooden, plastic, or a metal one. Personally, I prefer metal because it's smoother, rather than splintery. Anyway, next step, pretty straightforward, you open up the jar of peanut butter with your good hand. Stick the spoon into the peanut butter jar, but be sure not to just leave it there. Pull out the spoon and if you did it right, there will be some peanut butter attached to the spoon. Be careful because the first time I did this I put in the skinny side of the spoon. It still works although you will get less of the peanut butter. Let it sit for up to 10 minutes and then eat carefully so as not to lodge it in your throat. I hear you are a cooking pro so good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44