Bagel Bites are a completely normal dinner.... right?

in #food5 years ago

I’m 29 years old and the inner child in me decided to buy the industrial sized bagel bites from Costco. 72 delicious bagel bites for only 9 bucks! I mean I guess I’m being an adult because I got such a great deal. Anyway, I made 12 of them for dinner tonight and boy am I a happy boy! I recommend everyone go out and buy an insane amount of bagel bites!

Next week.... totino pizza rolls

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Niiiice! I haven’t had bagel bites in a while but now I want to go and get some. I used to be a big fan of Ellios too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ellios was my go to for a long time! I’m starting to reintroduce all the old quick foods my parents always have me lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I’m also craving a Costco slice...
Costco pizza might be some of the best pizza in the world

Posted using Partiko iOS

I get a Costco slice everytime I go plus the hot dog and soda. It’s under 4 bucks for all three

Posted using Partiko iOS

My go to is pizza with a half and half frozen yogurt. Their froyo is the bomb

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83