Eating and Cooking

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit This is the second time in my blog. Do you like eating? I'm the one who like eating. I mean, the most of my freetime I should to eat. Friends around me like to invite me to try new things is always an example, I'm the one who doesn't like to eat vegetables at all until one day my friend took me to eat salad at jone salad, it changed my mind. At first I thought this would be a bitter meal for me. But when I eat, oh God! It's very tasty salad, fresh vegetables, I eat it without feeling bitter at all. But that was my first and only time. After that, I was not going to eat salad anymore.

1529749228475.jpg
Next is the steak. First of all, eat steak for me. It's so bad Because I choose a restaurant that is not delicious. You think? You eat the chicken meat that takes half an hour to cut. It is both dry and tasteless at the same time. It makes me feel a bit stiff, but one day my friend invited me to eat steak at santa fe. At first I refused but My friends are convincing me to go. So I decided to eat a steak with my friends. That day, which was a good decision because the steaks were delicious that day. The meat is soft and has a little salty taste at the tip of the tongue. I remember the steak I ordered that day is Chicken steak with thai suace This dish has become my favorite food right now
1536083333063.jpg

In addition to eating. I also like to cook. I think It was really cool When you cook for yourself to eat. When you are hungry, just having rice, garlic, eggs, you can make fried rice. My favorite food is Tom Yum Kung, a classic Thai food. it is not difficult to do.

  • pour the water to the pot as desired.
  • Put the Galangal, lemon grass, Lime leaf and Seasonings.
  • Wait for the water to boil, then put the shrimp.
  • Wait until shrimp is cooked.
  • Put chili, lime juice and fish sauce as you like.
  • Turn off the gas and put the milk down.
  • Put the chili oil before serving. You will get a delicious Tom Yum Kung.

FB_IMG_1536112251701.jpg

Finally, I want to tell you when you do somethings that you like for example cooking or eating will make you happy, though. Eating will make me fat, but I'm happy with it. I plan to lose weight (in the future). So if you like to do somethings. Just do it. It make you happy. Thank you for attention

1536083380828.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56