My restaurant review #8 - Meat Market, Lincoln Rd

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemit community. Are you ready for some sizzling steaks? Check out this place and my pictures below:

One of my absolute favorites go to places in Miami is a restaurant called Meat Market. You can find it on the popular Lincoln Rd Street. They serve in my humble opinion on of the best steaks in town. The Tomahawk steak, I know some folks will now argue that there are better steak places such as Prime112 etc. but I like the service here and the variety of wine, etc. You definitely want to get a reservation since this place is so popular and always packed. They have an amazing seating area inside and outside. We have been a larger group and shared the wine and steaks between a couple of people, and it was delicious.

These are very spicy appetizers - Wasabi on left and spicy corn on the right

IMG_2751.jpg

I really like the table setting
IMG_2747.jpg

This is a really good wine you can get at TotalWine for a very good price
IMG_2750.jpg

Tomahawk Steak which we shared because this is huge
IMG_0303.jpg

Meat Market - Right next to Victoria Secret on Lincoln Rd
IMG_2749.jpg

Address: 915 Lincoln Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Make sure you get reservation

Pro Tip - They have Happy Hour at the bar everyday ($10 glass of champagne or cocktails)

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

Sort:  

REVENUE IS A DISH ||BEST SERVED is COLD

follow me.......... i folow you back

I feel more like a cold one, rather than a DISH... but that´s just me :-)

Good review wish u added some more about the place itself!Upvoted and folowed!

I think this is nuts!

Spot on, I totally think the same :-)

Spot on, I totally think the same :-)

read everything but Tomahawk steak is stuck in my mind. It makes me feel hungry...am a steak fan...hahaha

Yeah, man. I am telling you that was a nice piece of meat.

looks so to me for real

Upvoted and followed! I love this idea

Thanks a lot. Following you back and upvoted your last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66