You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple corn. Sacred Seed of America

in #food7 years ago

I was so excited today to see this post!!! My husband and I were snacking on some blue corn chips last night and I had asked him if he had ever seen the blue or purple corn - his response of course was 'no'. At around 11 last night we were reading about the blue corn and even watched a youtube video on it - now today, I see your post - Love it!!!! I have gained a lot of knowledge, thank you so much!!! Have a wonderful weekend Friend - resteeming because you are awesome!!!

Sort:  

What a joy to know that my post has come to you in a timely manner. There is much to learn from nature and food in every region of the world. Peasants and indigenous people have carefully guarded these and many other seeds. It is time that we all know them and value them as they do. Thanks for your beautiful comment and for reesteem =)

My pleasure - have a wonderful start to your day and keep on steeming :) SUNSHINE247

Thank you @sunshine247 !!! My best wishes for you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32