You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌🍫☕🍨 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 35: DELICIOUS Choco-Banana-Mocha-Peanut-Butter-Cup-Icecream (that's good for you!)🍌🍫☕🍨

in #food7 years ago

OK, stop already!!!! I am up still working and now I need a snack!!!! That looks absolutely amazing!! I obviously cannot make that this late at night (or early in the morning for that matter) .... I guess I could have some watermelon - But I don't want watermelon, I want what she is having, a scoop of Choco-Banana-Mocha-Peanut Butter Cut Ice Cream!!!! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe, I am for sure going to try this, possibly this weekend.. Love you my Steemit Friend.. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Haha oh no! I wish I could share some with you my new friend! It's actually really easy to make, you can just save it for later and then it'll be extra special ;)
Let me know how it goes for you! You sure do love your watermelon, don't you! haha ;)
Hope the rest of your shift is awesome!

XO,
💜-2-💜

I will definately let you know how it turns out for me :) Sounds scrumpcious!! SUNSHINE247

I can't wait to hear :) I was surprised at how these turned out (and so easy!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53