You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟🌠⭐May the Force Be With You! This Green Galaxy Smoothie Will Bring You the Energy and Focus of a Jedi!🌟🌠⭐

in #food7 years ago

Now, this is just a really fun one!!!! What is soursop? I have maranga which we use every day and I have matcha :) May the force be with you my little :) Love you Friend!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

It goes with the pink one you and the girls made ;) I love that you have moringa and matcha- so healthy my dear Sunshine! <3

Soursop is a green fruit with white flesh on the inside. It's often called icecream fruit because it's so sweet and used mostly in smoothies though I love it plain and raw, it's my absolute favourite fruit of all time!

cutting board soursop (2).jpg

Not sure if I will find one of those here in CA but heck .. SUNSHINE247 is on another mission :) Love you Friend!

They have them in Mexico, just below you... I wonder if you could find some in some street alley, with the Mexican imports ;)

Just kidding- I am almost positive I saw them at Wholefoods... obviously for a ridiculous price because they are 'exotic' but regardless, I would pay whatever they are asking to have the experience... it's the best fruit ever! <3

LOL!!!!! I will try Wholefoods .. I only go there if I am looking for a specialty item and this would be considered that :) SUNSHINE247

Haha see? It does exist for a reason :P <3 The store of the double priced everything LOL I hope you can find some, otherwise you'll just have to visit, it's a bucklist experience to eat one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50