You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Peppered, Herbed Chicken Wings

in #food6 years ago

Wow cool! I’ve only ever cooked with cannabis for sweet foods, brownies, cookies, etc... but I really need to start trying with some savoury ! Thanks:) I hope you enjoyed them! Is the cannabis taste strong?
Get the colonel on the phone you have a serious proposal! 😀

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you @sunsethunter! Surprisingly the strain that I used has a citrus flavour so it blended right in with all the lime and lemon. I actually like using cannabis as a herb when I cook. For the longest time, I only made treats or sweeter foods infused with cannabis. Lately, I have branched out and have been using it to flavour soups and sauces. I infused some olive oil the other day and the next thing that I want to try my hand at, is salad dressings. ;)

Ooh that sounds delicious! That’s awesome, you have have some in a jar specifically for seasoning, in fact, that’s a good business idea right there. Cannabis seasoning range! Lemon/garlic/herb, chilli/lime/herb etc, we could be onto something here...

Awsome the salad dressings sound amazing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63