You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardeningchef Cooks a Lentil & Spinach Lasagna

in #food6 years ago

You got me good! I now have lentils simmering, the spinach layer done and now I am half way there. This is my dinner for tonight and I can hardly wait to taste this type of Lasagna. It will be a first for us. Great recipe, thank you.

Sort:  

Oh wow @sunscape that's awesome!!! I am flattered that you liked my recipe enough to make it yourself - a first for me! Thank you so much :) I hope you enjoy it, let me know! Are you making a post on it? ;)

I just finished the rouix and cheese and put all the layers together. It is ready to go into the oven. My husband loves lasagna and I can't wait to see what he thinks of this variety. I love trying new things and we both love lentils so this was a win win.

Okay, I took a couple of pictures for you and did a fast post linking you. Thought you might like to see the results. lol

Ahhh I just saw your post! So cool to see my recipe being enjoyed by other people :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65