點心 / Dim Sum / 딤섬 Extremely Delicious Chinese Dumplings!

in #food7 years ago

Hi guys!
안녕하세요 여러분! ^^

IMG-7371.JPG

I want to introduce you to GREAT taste of Chinese Dumplings!!!

여러분에게 중국 덤플링의 훌륭한 맛을 소개하고 싶어요!!!
이름은 딤섬이에요!

giphy (11).gif

I think i dont need to talk about Chinese cuisine cause everybody know it.

저는 중국 음식에 대해 말할 필요가 없다고 생각해요. 왜냐하면 모두가 알고 있기 때문이에요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Yeah Chinese are crazy! They know how to cook and they know what is good taste. Honestly when i try chinese food i never dissapoint about it!

그래 중국인들은 미쳤어요!ㅋㅋ
그들은 요리하는 방법도 알고, 맛있는 것이 무엇인지도 알아요. 솔직히 제가 중국 음식을 먹어 볼 때, 절대로 그것에 대해 실망하지 않아용!

giphy (1).gif

Anyway Lets talk about Dim Sum !~

아무튼 딤섬에 대해 얘기하자! ㅎㅎ

Dim Sum is Chinese traditional dumpling. And there is many kind of Dim Sum.They re using many stuffs like shrimp,peanuts,garlic,cabbage,seafoods,pork,tofu,vegetables,beef etc...

딤섬은 중국 전통 만두입니다. 그리고 딤섬에는 여러 종류가 있고 새우, 땅콩, 마늘, 양배추, 해산물, 돼지고기, 두부, 야채, 쇠고기 등과 같은 많은 것들을 사용하고 있어욥 ~~^^

Is it crazy right?

미친 소리죠? ㅋㅋㅋ

giphy (12).gif

Unfortunately i couldnt try dumplings in China.I hope someday i can travel China and try it there. But good news is i live in South Korea and here is a lot of real Chinese restaurants!
So me and my husband we go to Chinese restaurants very often.~~

사실 저는 중국에서 딤섬을 먹을 수가 없었어요 ㅠㅠ
언젠가 제가 중국으로 여행을 가서 먹어 볼 수 있었으면 좋겠쉬 ㅎㅎ
근데 좋은 소식은 내가 한국에 살고 있고 여기 진짜 중국 식당이 많이 있거든요!
그래서 나와 내 남편은 중국 식당에 자주 가용~ 헤헤

I tried shrimp , pork and beef Dim Sum.

새우, 돼지고기, 소고기 딤섬을 먹었어욥! ~

IMG-7364.JPG

This is the Shrimp Dim Sum Chinese people called 蝦餃
Taste s great.
Its made by shrimp with vegetables.

이건 새우 딤섬 중국인 蝦餃 이에요~
맛이 아주 아~~~~주 좋아요 ^^
그것은 새우와 야채로 만들어요 ~

IMG-7367.JPG

yummy_260x.png

IMG-7365.JPG

This one is my favourite! I guess name is Shumai ?
I can eat this every meal and everyday!

이건 제가 제일 좋아하는 거에요! 이름이 Shumai인가요?

저는 이것을 매일 매일 먹을 수 있어요!

IMG-7366.JPG

So i need to tell you guys how to eat this dumplings also:)

그래서 저는 너희들에게 이 딤섬 먹는 방법을 알려 줄께용 ㅎㅎ

IMG-7372.JPG

Dumplings are coming with side dished and sauces.
Soy sauce and chinese peanut sauce.
By the way , chinese people really like soy sauce and peanut sauce, they use these sauces in almost every meal!
I must say that the peanut sauce is incredibly delicious.

만두는 접시에 담긴 면과 소스와 함께 나오고 있어요.
간장과 땅콩 소스!
중국 사람들은 간장과 땅콩 소스를 정말 좋아해요,
그들은 거의 모든 식사에 이러한 소스를 사용해요!
땅콩 소스는 진짜 진짜 맛있어용!!!

And other things are red one is korean's cabbage pickle they called Kimchi , yellow colored radish pickle and white onion.

그리구 김치와 단무지와 양파 ㅎㅎ

IMG-7369.JPG

Hmm okay..
I told you that I was never disappointed about to Chinese food before, but I think that was a bit of a disappointment.
Cause this one made by only pork and the meat seemed to be uncooked or i dont know maybe I just didnt like the taste of it...

음 그거....

제가 너에게 중국 음식에 대해서 한번도 실망한 적이 없다고 말했었잖아요 ㅎㅎ
근제 제 생각에 그건 조금 실망스러운 것 같은데요 ...
왜냐하면 돼지 고기로 만든 것이고 고기가 익지 않은 것 같거나 아니면 그냥 맛이 별로였던지...

IMG-7370.JPG

but whatever it was a great experience for me!

하지만 그것이 나에게 좋은 경험이었어요!!!

And at the end of your meal they served free dessert.

그리고 식사가 끝날 서비스 디저트가 있음 ㅋㅋ

IMG-7373.JPG

Fried sweetened bread!

I really like it!

달게 간 빵!

정말 좋아요! ^^

giphy.gif

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 1.09.30 AM.png

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

먹스팀이네요. 잘보고 갑니다. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63