You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Hi it is very nice. Just like our meals in aceh. You have a big garden ya friend? Of course very happy friend. I have ever eaten cauliflower stir-fry which my wife made but lacks salt. Please pay attention to the salt. Because it has its own enjoyment

Sort:  

Thank you, @sunbahri! We have a huge garden, and we use it to feed 40,000 free meals a year to hungry people!

Amazing friend. Please help me to do what you do. I am proud of your donation for the poor. I want to share with you. Please visit my friend wall.

We devote mass amounts of our time and energy in showing people how to do what we do! We've brought it to Steemit for over a year now and have multiple other media and in-person outlets to share education.

Our way is not the only or best way to do things, but it is definitely better than the American standard and that alone may inspire people to make significant changes in their own lives! Anything is possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53