Chiken the love of my life....๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Chiken is really love the taste and the aroma which it have simply pulls me towards it. It is really very difficult to resist from it.
IMG_20180624_094030.jpg
This is one of my favourite chicken which is found near lal kila NEW DELHI the taste is superb it is a must try dish with rumali roti...๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
I am so chiken hungry that though i eat chicken every day even then i don't get bore from it....and i think that's what we call love... being together forever.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Feeling hungry to see this

Even i am also missing it..๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ. Hope to visit DELHI soon.....๐Ÿ˜…

When see this picture Water comes out of my tongue

hehehehhe same herar bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36