Muffins with Carrots and apple

in #food6 years ago

image.png

The work turned me and I have less and less time to experiment in the kitchen. But those moments in which I eat something sweet and sour come regularly, at the same time. Haha! So in a tired and lazy evening, I decided I would not leave things that way - and I would satisfy the needs of my belly, soul, and blog. That's why I decided to do something delicious and easy. And what's more delicious than pet muffins? These are carrots and apples - I used some of the tomato juice once, but who has time for juice already?

What do you need:


  • 20 dates
  • 4 eggs
  • 300 g of cottage cheese
  • 2 tablespoons coconut flour
  • 2 tablespoons sesame flour
  • Crop Soda
  • Carrot
  • Apple
  • Cinnamon
  • 2 tablespoons butter
  • Hazelnuts for sprinkling


image.png

Preparation:


And so - a lazy job. The only harder thing to do was to put the carrot and the apple. Well ... as I was doing a regular joke, the machine itself was doing this job. But now - by hand! I poured everything (without the hazelnuts) into my favorite blender. And I blended. Until a dough-like mixture is obtained.

image.png

Yes, it seems difficult without white flour, but how many times have I proved possible? And so - the mix is ​​ready. I put it in paper formulas for muffins, and I put them in the muffin tray. It was exactly 10.

image.png

The hazelnuts, raw and wonderful, also "passed through" the blender. But for a very short time - just to crush large pieces. I sprinkled the muffins with them and hopped in a 180-degree oven. I do not like to say the baking time because every oven has its own "character". So - watch.

image.png

10 marvelous carrot-apple muffins. The cooking time is short - just like this text. And the cakes are wonderful, like everything that is done with desire (even when garnished with a little laziness).


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png



image source - https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @suggeelson for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Wow , he deserves it...

Hi suggeelson I have send 3.981 sbd to upme but not received upvote more than 4hours ago https://steemit.com/introducesyourself/@vipins/how-to-get-extra-sbd-without-posting-or-comments-lets-see this the link Pls check. Screenshot_2018-02-18-13-15-56-000_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44