You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muhallebili İncir Tatlısı - Fig Dessert

in #food7 years ago

Yummy, I am sure you had fun eating it. It looks so yummy from pictures and I can butterflies in my stomach right now :p
When I come to Turkey I am going to try all the deserts from there.

Sort:  

Taste is also good! We where last summer in Antalya and had the chance to taste the original Turkish dessert - it is simply AMASSING!

I am a passionate cook myself - ie today I made some Ravioli - here is the recipe for those who want to try new things in life:
https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/full-hd-cooking-a-ravioli-with-a-nice-herbal-filling-step-by-step-picture-instructions

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39