make steamed brownies without using a mixer

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG20180128132449.jpg

Hay steemit back again with me @sucindi, today I'm trying to make brownies without using a mixer.So I will try to write the ingredients and how to workmanship so you can make it at home.

Materials needed are.

ingredients:

2 eggs.

5 tablespoon wheat flour.

5 tablespoon sugar.

5 tablespoon melted butter.

5 tablespoon brown powder/ chocolate liquid block.

1/2 teaspoon baking powder.

1 dash Dancow chocolate.

1 saset of sweetened condensed milk chocolate

3 oreo pans for toping

IMG20180128114234.jpg

How to make:

-Enter in a sugar container, eggs in a shake until mixed.

IMG20180128114603.jpg

IMG20180128114753.jpg

-Enter wheat flour, cocoa powder, milk dancow,baking powder and mix well.

IMG20180128115042.jpg

-support sweet milk, melted butter and stirring

IMG20180128115317.jpg

-make it in a butter-baked pan

IMG20180128115932.jpg

  • after that place the toping

IMG20180128120147.jpg

IMG20180128120310.jpg

  • After that input to the place to steam the dough, put the medium flame for brownies cooked perfectly and the time required approximately 30 minutes.Because we use
    gas stove we must often see brownies while steaming.

IMG20180128120339.jpg

  • After the brownies ripe out of the steaming place, let stand until it is really cold and brownies was ready to be enjoyed.

IMG20180128124458.jpg

It's easy to make it not! So you can always make healthy snacks for your family and certainly cheaper. It just takes a little time to make it, the shop is definitely better but if we make our own food there must be something special that we can when we make it and when our people enjoy enjoying food that we own my own @sucindi thank you for reading this article may be useful for us all.

Sort:  

please upvote check me

enak nih,bagi2 lah

Hello @sucindi, another great post. By any chance, do your know the English equivalent to your measurements? I have this post on the list to be added to Sotall, but it would be nice if native English speakers knew what the measurements were. I tried to google it, but google only provides measurements in English, so I cannot convert.

yes I know my language is not good enough this time, it's because I'm so busy so I do not really explain in detail as usual. I will try better next time.

I think you may have misunderstood me. Is your English perfect, no, but I can understand everything you are saying so it does not matter to me if it is perfect or not.

I am only trying to find out how much "5sdm wheat flour" is in English measurement. I do not know what an sdm is. Is it a cup, a teaspoon, a tablespoon or what?

oh sorry i will edit my short word word

I have edited the article in this article I wrote. hopefully be a benefit for those who read it

Thank you very much. I am giving my daughter in law this recipe to try. I love brownies, but I am diabetic and can't eat them. If she makes them, I can sneak a little bite, lol.

Thank you for contributing your knowledge to help others! The Sotall Community has linked to your post here.. If you write any future articles with instructions on how to do any tasks related to a homestead or survival, to ensure they are added to the directory, please submit them. They will be added as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76