Sneaky snap I took of my lunch today because no phones at the dining table #introducemyself. Happy Christmas 2017๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BHY1cwcBVu0.jpg

Sneaky snap I took of my lunch today because no phones at the dining table ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ“ฑ6 point ham sandwich with tomato, carrot and lettuce ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒฟ apple juice ๐Ÿ and a museli bar ๐ŸŒฐ๐Ÿซ my dietician increased my meal plan to number โœŒ๐Ÿป๏ธand I can't help but feel like a bloated whale after meals ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿณ the feeling of fullness is something I taught myself to live without and have done so for the last few years by ignoring my true feelings of hunger and rather telling myself when i was satisfied ๐Ÿšซ to now experience it every time I eat it just feels so wrong ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ช sometimes I feel like I just can't bare both the physical and psychological pain that must be endured for recovery but I keep trying to remind myself that being full or even too full is NORMAL ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป
My bro came to visit me for the first time after returning from a 2 week school trip around Australia today ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿจ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿž and i was super happy to see him! He even brought me back a stuffed crocodile toy from Darwin and a few other little gifts ๐ŸŠโ˜บ๏ธ you can be cute when you want to jimibaruta ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

welcome to steemit Feel free to follow me @danarmiswari and upvote, Thanks :)

Hmmmm thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57