Spirulina Smoothies – The Quickest Way to Enjoy Spirulina

in #food7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Spirulina Smoothies – The Quickest Way to Enjoy Spirulina


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

These are very good smoothie recipes - Thank you.

I'm glad you discovered them! :-)

Very useful, and very healthy!

It took some time but I've done it finally. I posted my video on spirulina cultivation: https://steemit.com/spirulina/@stortebeker/spirulina-cultivation-video-inside
The next one (coming out soon, though not too soon) will be about setting up a cultivator.

It's so very useful information, nice posting for healthy recipes^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46