Plum Dumplings – A Hungarian Dish Without Any Paprika

in #food7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Plum Dumplings – A Hungarian Dish Without Any Paprika


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

followed and upvoted great job!

Szilvás gombóc!! Just like mom used to make. I've never attempted them but they are freaking delicious.

Exactly what they are! I felt the same way about them: a delicious memory. Until one day, when I made my own and they became a raging success. What I love about them (beside the taste) is their exotic nature. Nobody knows them outside of Hungary, and even there they're going out of style. Too much work involved. All more of a reason to keep them alive!
Thanx for the resteem, btw!

followed and upvoted great job!

Jól néz ki, gondolom finom is :)

Bizony, mint minden amit saját magad készítesz.

hat, ezt nehez cafolni :) csak egy foto, recept nelkul!
https://steemit.com/food/@rebirth/mushrooms-and-peppers-bon-appetit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13