Making Raw Vegan Lasagna

in #food6 years ago (edited)


I am not a vegan but I do like to eat healthy and try new things sometimes. I thought the vegetarians or foodies here might enjoy this :D

Raw Vegan Lasagna Ingredients

Fresh Pine Nut Basil Pesto
Zucchini Noodles
Raw Sun Dried Tomato Marinara
Roma Tomatos
Pine Nut Ricotta
Peashoots Garnish
Finished with Olive Oil and Balsamic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AJ picked your post @still-observer for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Thank you very much @ajala! I really appreciate the support :D
Glad you enjoyed!

amamzing post loved it

guys do follow me to get amazing benefits regard health i am afdoof blogger

Glad you enjoyed @katy24. Will check your blog out, thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68