You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Food - Fruit smoothies are nutritious and delicious.

in #food6 years ago

Also living in a part of the world where the best most delicious fruit grows is a huge plus side!!!!

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @stiggy and yes you are right, fruit grows plentifully here. But the supermarkets and open air vegetable markets in Europe have amazing selections of red fruits and all other fruit these days so you can still indulge. Fruit is a must in a healthy balanced diet. ❤️

Sorry for the silence been very busy with work!!! Hope your having a great weekend!!

Thanks @stiggy yes having a relaxed weekend so far. Hope you are having some quality rest in between your hard work. What’s keeping you so busy?

Where are fron originally sally?

I been traveling most of my adult life.

Cool I’m from Suffolk. I love wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 used to surf down down in the gower a lot.

Wow unreal I used to spend weekends camping at the end of the gower. Love walking that worms head and llangenith beach... happy days 💛🌴🌈

Llangenith is such a beautiful beach!! My grandmother was actually sent to wales as a child during the blitz and she loves it too!!!

Best place to be duriing the Blitz for sure!! Wales is very beautiful still.

For sure my wife and I have been traveling most of our adult lives too. What made stay in Costa Rica 🇨🇷????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67