The Spiciest Boat Noodles Ever

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Attachment-1 (4).jpeg

Thai boat noodles refer to a period in Thailand where merchants sold noodles by boats such as the floating market. Today, you still see a small boat where they make boat noodles to symbolize what they're selling but hardly see merchants in boats anymore. Boat noodles usually come in smaller bowls and are less expensive per bowl. The only illusion in this are the bowls because most people eat 4 or more bowls per meal. Hey, I'm not one to complain, I'm just stating a funny food loophole that no one thinks about.

Boat noodles are one of the most delicious kinds of noodles in Thailand (opinionated) and today's lunch, was super spicy. I'm glad we got through it but I know I was sweating so much that I may need a bottle of coconut water. Fire!

Attachment-1 (3).jpeg

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Exclusively for @dtube

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share part of the Steem and SBD on all of my posts.

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
"Nothing Complicated" on Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64