Welcome to the Finest Salad Factory

in #food6 years ago


Attachment-1 (37).jpeg

One of my all-time favorite restaurants in Pathum Thani, Thailand is a place called "The Salad Factory." All you steak lovers don't have to worry because there's also a super delicious section for the carnivorous. The Salad Factory has a huge salad menu consisting of different dishes inspired by different cultures. It's a family-friendly restaurant that's also loyal to the health conscious group of people.

Attachment-1 (39).jpeg

I was super looking forward to the scallop salad since I've been on the road for a few months and haven't found its rival yet. It comes with the Thai creamy sweet salad dressing but I always try to eat it without the dressing since the scallops flavors it already. It tasted like how I remembered it, just pure heavenly.

Attachment-1 (38).jpeg

We also enjoyed the Thai salmon & vermicelli salad which is also a zesty delight. The spices awaken me in a great way everytime I bite into it. I love this salad because of the tart lemon-lime taste to it. It adds an extra kick to the flavor and I keep falling in love with the taste over and over again.

Attachment-1 (40).jpeg

My go-to dish at The Salad Factory has been the fried mushroom lettuce wraps. I know that they're fried but the fact that they're mushrooms wrapped in lettuce just makes me feel better than eating a Big Mac. Yummy! I love me some Salad Factory.

Happy Birthday @dtube !!! Without you all, there would be no me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow Finest Salad, great, aku menyukai salad itu sangat bercita rasa

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and hope you've been well. Have an incredible weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99