I'm A Trained Chef a Spinal Disease Insisted I Stop! Anyone Interested In a Online Class Kinda Thing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

I'm A Trained Chef That a Spinal Disease Insisted I get out of a working kitchen  Anyone Interested In a Online Class Kinda Thing? It would be basic stuff and NOT just recipes! It'll be different cooking methods.

If you're interested say so in a comment and if we get enough we'll get started!

Even if just a few folks are interested that's cool I'm always ready to talk food and maybe we'd be able to get a little more specific as to what folks want!

Sort:  

I'm sure there will be interest once you post the first one :)

if it doesn't gain attention immediately, consistency has been proven to help :)

Still trying to sort this site out and learn what works best.
THANKS for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65