lemon Juice Melons and Berries Just Destroyed My Tumour!

in #food8 years ago


Without health wealth is pretty pointless and I hope my experience encourages people to research using food as medicine.
I decided to share this post now because I am 9 weeks in to a 14 week all I can eat fruit detox and a grisly lump that was in my forearm for around 15 years has now totally disappeared. This is exactly what I was told would happen if I used fruit to detoxify and alkalise my body's lymphatic sewer system.

Being a libertarian I understand the importance of not having to rely on the state or government for medical treatment. In the case of an emergency or severe accident hospitals are very effective and serve an important purpose. For things like viruses, infections and so called diseases its important to be empowered with knowledge that can cure these conditions.
I came across Dr Robert Morse a year ago and what he had to say made total common sense to me. I've listened to him for hours on Youtube and For the first time in my life I understand how my body (my chemical processing plant) works.

He explains the body so simply and its very easy to understand why the world is sick.

The crux of my discovery is that eating as much of the right fruit as you can is the secret to recovering from all illness. Fruit is live food and is the most easily digestible food humans can eat. The fructose sugar is absolutely essential to cell energy and regeneration. Fruit cleanses the body, gives fuel to the body and strips the body of toxins by alkalising the lymphatic sewer system.

I'm not affiliated to Dr Morse I simply came across him on youtube and he gives all his 45 years of knowledge for free. I have now proved what he talks about to be true... Let Fruit/herbs be thy my medicine.

Now I'm too much of a rebel to never eat bad food again but I do know I will definitely continue eating 80% fruit in my diet after my detox is finished. I will make sure I detox my lymph sewer system at least twice a year.

I wonder if it makes sense to you?
(

)

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this.

I read about a year ago that a high concentrate of Vitamin C also cures cancer, but it's the equivalent of 5000 oranges.

I upvote U

Hi Steve, Love the Doc. ! Came across him 11 weeks ago , did the fruit detox and my husband and I both had fevers for 2 days after 9 weeks detox. Great stuff. It is exactly what the great Dr. Morse said !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84