Restoran Ratha Raub

in #food6 years ago


An Indian cuisine restaurant located at Uptown Damansara is famous for its delicious curry. I've actually frequented this restaurant plenty of times with my family. We started coming here a few days after they opened to try it out and the food is so good we keep on coming back. It's been a few years now that my family have visited this restaurant. I've even brought my friend here and he really loves their chicken curry. He was the one who suggested to eat here for dinner tonight.


We ordered two of their Raub chicken curry, one fried chicken and two rice. Their chicken curry is one of their specialty. I'm not really sure how to explain the flavour as it's somehow rather unique. It has the Indian chicken curry flavour but somehow stronger but not really? It's somehow kind of a different type of chicken curry, like their own unique creation that is ultimately delicious. I still remember the first time I tried it, I couldn't stop slurping on the curry itself because it was so good! The fried chicken was okay. It has their own unique blend of spices that is delicious, but nothing much to shout about like the awesome chicken curry ( I really do love it! Hahaha).


Another one of their specialty I've seen people eat is the fish head curry. I definitely have to try that next time and I'll let you know how it tastes! But I'm sure it'll tastes good seeing as many people order it! They also actually sell packets of their curry for you to make at home! They sell it for RM6.90 and behind the packaging they have instructions on how to cook it. The curry chicken and fried chicken costs RM5.90 each. Our total bill was RM26.70 with drinks included.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/08/06/restoran-ratha-raub/

Sort:  

Ooooboy! This food makes sense ooo. Omo see as chicken full everywhere.. This picture wan do make hunger wire me oo..
Your pictures fyn sha (Nigerian pidgin english )

I can imagine your accent, sounds like the Nigerian funny video (Emmanuealla). Haha

Hahaha my accent is funny isn't it??? That's Nigeria for you.. Lol

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevechan87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76