Kendal "a la Chef" hits the kitchen and it's salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday.

in #food6 years ago

Cooking with Kendal "a la Chef"

20180409_172805.jpg

Kendal "a la Chef" knocks up a quick salad

Today I made a salad. haha haha.

Kendal "a la Chef" hits the kitchen and knocks up some culinary delights.

It's going to have to be salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday. Haha haha.

20180409_172841.jpg

Thanks for reading and thanks again for supporting #Promo-Steem and The London Cryptocurrency Show.

Stephen

Sort:  

LOL don’t go so easy on the suit, stephen “a la chef” huh sounds like the name of a professional 5 star hotel chef haha but that food sure looks delicious, who says salads are not tasty, you just should know how to make it, please show mercy on the other guys and don’t dazzle everyone’s eyes with your looks and a fitting suit haha don’t outshine them😎😁

Last week you made a wonderful Pizza and now you are showing us how to make a mouth watering Salad, Waahuwah ;)

It's going to have to be salads for me this week or my suit won't fit on Saturday. Haha haha.

It is the power of the @londoncryptocurrencyshow that we the members of the #steemit are multi talented :D

Thanks Stephen for sharing the light side of the life :)

Great post.Loved the amazing picture. It look taste and delicious too.I love salad they are delicious as well as healthy too.I knew that you were great promoter and hard worker. I didn't you are chief too. I amazed to see other side of you.You posted great things about cryptocurrency.I think it's my first time to see food made by. Great work. You are really good at everything. Hope you enjoyed it and don't forget to save for me too or i will me angry.Hahahh.Thanks for sharing it with us. @stephenkendal

Hiii Sir @stephenkendal amazed to see your food photography of Salad and others. Salad is my weakness, I Love fresh Salad and used daily. Best wishes for #londoncryptocurrencyshow. Always appriciate and Support your Efforts for #promo-steem. Love you Brand Ambassador of Steem.

OMG ... Wowww.. Chef Kendal in da bulidingggggg. Hahhahahaha
Wow this is so lovely.. Looking so yummy. Weldone

Hmmmm this looks 😋 yummy!!! I can fly down there to have some portion of this...{ I wish }
Well as for me , I made some Spicy 🌶 noddles with fried egg 🍳 which I failed to take a picture of, it just occurred to me seeing your picture that I ought to have took a picture of the lunch I made for myself.

Bon apetite mon ami!!! { Enjoy your meal my friend }

wooow some thing different in your post some extra tallented you are nice to see your this work its your work i appereciate you for that keep it up hope you will show more talent thanks

wow i was not known about your this amazing talent @stephenkendal a la chef ☺
it's the right choice to healthy and fit for rest of our life
really looks so awesome and healthy too ...
keep the steem on

Hahahaha am salivating already, awesome meal

Well Stephen this salad looks so yummy. I love it cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97