Food Bloggers URGENTLY WANTED..!! Cooking with Chef "a la Kendal". Tonight I made Spaghetti on Toast. We urgently need more Food Bloggers to join Steemit..!!

in #food6 years ago

#steemtalent - Cooking with Chef "a la Kendal"..!!

Blog.png

#steemtalent - Food Bloggers URGENTLY WANTED

As I reach out on twitter for more Bloggers, one type of Blogger I strongly believe can bring huge value to the #Steem Blockchain are Food Bloggers.

As Chef "a la Kendal" once again causes complete havoc in the Kendal Kitchen, tonight I decided to share my culinary delights on twitter, reaching out for more Food Bloggers and Food Photographers to come and join #Steemit.

Tonight's tweet went like this....

Blog.png

Food Bloggers URGENTLY WANTED..!! Cooking with Chef "a la Kendal"..!! Tonight I made Spaghetti on Toast..!! We urgently need more #FoodBloggers to join Steemit..!!

#steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

#Photographer #HealthyLiving #Blog #Cooks #Chefs #FoodPhotography

Cooking with Chef a la kendal (1).jpg

Cooking with Chef a la kendal (3).jpg

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1024377027300872194

I haven't really set the bar that high and I am damn sure anyone can beat this pile of mess..!! haha haha

Looks terrible, but tastes gorgeous..!! haha hahaha

Thanks again for reading

Stephen
A.K.A. Chef "a la Kendal".

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Promoting #steemtalent

Reaching out to creative and talented individuals and groups, inviting them to come and join the #Steemit Community.

Steemtalent Banner Footer.png

Sort:  

OMG @stephenkendal. Did you really have that for dinner?!! 😱 😂 😂

Haha haha 🤣🤣🤣. The things I do for #Steemit. I wanted to put out a tweet to encourage more Food Bloggers to come and join us and thought that would be an awesome promotion. I was just going to do a plate of Heinz Spaghetti.... 🤣🤣🤣. Stephen

It's even worse than a post John once did of spaghetti bolognaise on toast @stephenkendal! 😱 😂 😂

This looked similar to what i am making in the evening after work :D!

No shit. Is that good? It looks awful! lol

Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
I think that its delicious food
looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend

I think this will be very delicious.because your plate is finished .i wish I could have join you for this.becuse i really like spaghetti.

It was spicy and i cannot eat spicy foods.
I bake cakes and sweet dishes but cannot post these becuase at the end i ruin it's shape and other things heheh
Stay blessed Chef @stephenkendal

Not that I qualify at all, but I feel like this will be pretty easy to find on this site. I’ve read so many great food posts and photography on here :).

Spaghetti is very tasty and delicious....i will eat spaghetti yesterday with coke.... Its taste is amazing...... Great taste...!!!

hahaha, @stephenkendal you made it good :D ,

i totally agree that we need more foodblogers and food photographers! there are thousands talented people on instagram. have you got instagram account? i am sure that if you would promote steemit there, a lot of people would start joining with the time. i try to promote steemit when i can, but due to instagram algorithm and the fact that i am not there very often since i joined steemit, i don't think many Instagramers can see my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72