Always a sucker for the dessert bar after a meal.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Manchester - Chinese Buffet City

20180705_213638.jpg

Dim Sums, Crispy Duck and countless trips back to the buffet

Out in Manchester with some friends for a meal.

Decided to drop in the Chinese Buffet City for an all you can eat Chinese buffet.

Despite the mountain of Dim Sums, Crispy Duck and countless trips back to the buffet, there is always room for the dessert bar.

Always a sucker for the desert bar after a meal.

Stephen

Sort:  

you look really fit stephen, have you been working out? chinese dish,just the mention made my mouth water. being an asian i get to eat much chinese dishes but still keep craving for me. you seem to be enjoying from the look of that smile haha.

i was just thinking to myself I could do with some chocolate or something for desert @stephenkendal. All I've got is cherries but I was looking for something a little bit more emotionally satisfying than that. 😊

There are people like you who can eat desserts and sweet stuff and there is me i can not eat sweet stuff or any other desserts.
My stomach never accepts anything sweet after a meal.
if i have to eat something sweet there should be no meal before than.
you guys are so cool.
Stay blessed Sir @stephenkendal

ahaha, i also can't resist an "all you can eat" the problem is when i get to the dessert part i'm already full! :P

hahaha you look so excited 😍 stephen

You aint the only one @stephenkendal enjoy

hahahahaha :p same as me :p I too always eat something sweet after meal :p

You are really having a good time @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38