Sort:  

These ARE organic!

that's great, make your garden bigger and sell them through online. That's a good way to make money too.

Good point @stefan! Do you have any experience selling produce online? I am not familiar with that sorta business. I used to sell knitted accessories I made a couple years ago though.

I actually have an ecommerce organic fruits and vegetables firm. I just started it few months ago. Hopefully i will make it large by the end of 2019.

Here is the link : https://www.indiamart.com/stefen-solutions/

That is awesome! Your website looks pretty neat too! I am going to look more into it. Do you guys only sell produce or the seeds as well?

We produce some and we collect some from others. It's still a startup i hope it will get success as soon i expect. If you want to do something like that ill guide you. :-)

Thank you for offering help! I shall consider, I am not sure if I can devote enough time to the garden where I grow produce to sell, because usually I just plant enough for my family, which is me and my husband. BUT if I do decide to make like a green house or a bigger garden I shall message you right away!

Cool, if you ever feel like make it bigger and want to do some online business through it, feel free to contact me. I can help you right from making a website and making it popular in your region.

Oksefilet salat😜simple salad 🥗 for summer.

Oh wow, this looks delicious! I gotta try that :)

YEs you must.. however it's so easy for u tho u have ur own vegetable garden wow .. how lucky your husband is blessed to have u.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45