Street Food Journey: Dim Sum & Hot Thai Green Tea Latte

in #food7 years ago

To my knowledge, since the 20th century, there are more than 2000 kinds of dim sum circulating around the world. This Chinese snack now is getting in demand by our community.

And now, I can not count how many Dim Sum types have been made, given the different and varied appetites around the world.

My wife and I had taken dim sum in the cafe several times, and found a suitable taste on our tongue, I ordered two servings of dim sum with shrimp and crab in it. I myself prefer the taste of crab, savory.


At first glance, this food is similar to tofu, a familiar food in my place, and I find a different flavor, between tofu and dim sum.

You all must have eaten dim sum, and I'm sure the taste of dim sum in your place is different from the dim sum in my place.

These snacks are eaten using chopsticks, a strange way here because we usually use spoons and forks to eat. There are also sometimes we use empty hands, because that is the healthiest way. The important thing is with clean hands.

I've learned how to hold chopsticks since I worked in a Chinese company in Malaysia. And now I am familiar with chopsticks.


After ordering two servings of dim sum, I also order a glass of Hot Thai Green Tea Latte, this also includes imported drink from Thailand. I love the taste and aroma of this green tea.

He said green tea has many health benefits. Increased spirit, because of the good taste coupled with the many benefits, I love it more. Everything is following the Acehnese taste.


This is what I like best, the chili sauce used to dip the dim sum pieces before being eaten, spicy, has a good taste in the mouth. I love this snack.


Thanks for reading. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime | 2017

Sort:  

Good post brother.
wooowww..very delicious food I love this it looks like food dim sum and drink green tea.
Like it

Thanks @mubarak, new food in our ordinary :)

Time for breakfast. All that good looking dim sum is making me hungry.

All its delicious meal @gniksivart :)

Really enjoyed the post. Green Tea Latte? Wouldn't think you could put milk in Green Tea? X

Yea, green tea with milk :D

Nice post.
It's look like delicious

Make me hungry, yummy!!
Upvoted ;)

Just great, my friend. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your support @venezuelanews

@steemvest17 Wowwwww .. very tasty. I have never enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49