Rambee | Fruits from Sumatra (Vlog #17)

in #food5 years ago


I bought half a kilogram of rambee when I returned to my parents' house yesterday, I bought it for $ 0.50 a kilogram. This fruit has a sweet and sour taste, only fruiting in certain seasons. So, we cannot get this fruit on ordinary days.

Because I like to eat it with my family, I peel this fruit one by one, and I put it in a dish, to be eaten together. Have you ever eaten this fruit? Tell me your experience about the taste of this fruit, please comment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lon musem nyoe jai meupajoh. cireh 3 uroe.

Ta puliek mandum, tapasoe lam pingan, pakek kicap capli beureuteih mangat :D
Tapi lon hana sempat c*ret.

Beu ciret sigoe

Beuklam pajoh iteik cukop jai. uroenyoe hana pah prut. Itek 15 boh, urueng pajoh 30 droe.
nyoe peu hawa mantong.khak

Nyan keuh nyan hana sedap sagai, watee ka lheuh baro neu info kan.

In Syaa Allah next sesson

Wow ... I like rambee fruit ... I often eat it when I visit my brother at Gunung Kalimeutu, fruit rambee tastes sour, but I like ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86