Sitting at the breakfast table

in #food6 years ago

Home made brown bread with butter and kroket. I don't now the English word for this. It's funny how I can eat almost everything for breakfast expect for sweet foodstuffs.


image


I used the @esteemapp to create this post.

Bon appetite

Sort:  

Lekker kroket brood laat ik persoonlijk ligge)

Lekker!
Where is the mustard?

Hahaha. Dat is net iets te heftig voor ontbijt :-)

😁
En de vette kroket niet? 😇
Als je het doet moet je het goed doen hè?

hehehe vette kroket kan altijd :-)
Wel heel gezond, thuis gebakken brood

ah lekker !
toch wel in balans dus haha!
heerlijk toch, af en toe zondigen mag best toch?

Zondigen bestaat niet :-) en ik geloof dat ons lichaam een grote chemische fabriek is die altijd weer balans zoekt :-) Ik ben nogal filosofisch ingesteld hehehe
Mooie dag Cryptokatje

Seeing the food picture increased my hunger.
How long do you eat them, do not eat them much?

Very tasty dutch snack

can I taste it?Please send it by box

Sure, you should have it by now :-)

Looking very tastefull! You should see my wife's @missmau posts as well...I love what she makes for me ;)

Ze heeft een nieuwe volger :-) Doe haar maar de groetjes :-)
Mooie dag meneer s3rg3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85