A Great Morning Starts With A Good Cup Of Coffee!

in #food7 years ago

coffee-2608864_1280.jpg

Nothing is Better than Coffee!


Can you imagine anything better than a delicious hot cup of coffee in the morning? Well for sure I can´t but that might be due to the reason that I´m most probably kind of an addict already...

Coffee makes you awake, it gets your brain running and simply makes you feel or at least assume to be ready for the long day ahead. My favorite quote I´ve read once and at least in my opinion reflects this perfectly is "May coffee kick in before reality does!" This being said, have a great morning and an awesome day!

Further you may stay tuned for an Announcement from @Steempaper enabling you to gain some extra SBD on a regular basis. So better make sure you follow in order not to miss out :)


Subscribe for Steempaper


Subscribe for Steempaper today and receive quality Posts directly into your Steemit feed on a regular basis. Best of all, it´s guaranteed 100% free!

Sort:  

Coffee is a gateway drug.. it starts with caffein, next thing you know you'll be sucking D*#k for crack. Happened to a freind of a friend.
https://imgur.com/a/v3Ix5

Ah no, I guess that´s just some coincidence...

I love coffee!! But it makes me so hyper I can't drink too much of it. Thanks for sharing!

Better don´t touch any in the evening I guess :)
Except you want to go out for a crazy party night ;)

Yeah thats what I usually do. :) However did you know? :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Steembusiness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I love good cup of coffee ! Thanks for sharing.

I am coffee addicted. I missed my cup of coffee this morning when I got up. Now I am travelling to work and before I enter the office I will stop at the coffee machine.
You are right, the morning will be better. ☕

Oh I know what you´re talking about. The coffee machine is as well my best friend at work in the morning :)

I've been trying for years to quit coffee! Not much luck. @suicidalviral

I better don´t even try to quit coffee :)

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steempaper.

Congratulations @steempaper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

interesting posts, my knowledge and experience grew after reading it.

lately i also make a post about coffee and young barista. In my own area there are many very popular types of coffee.

If you wish to read it you can see it in the link below.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

keep on working. we look forward to your post. glad to get acquainted with you, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56